Holiday Club

Woolpit ARC

Offering good quality, affordable childcare

Holiday Club

School holidays  8.00am - 6.00pm

 

Our Holiday Club facilities are open for all children aged 2 - 11 years,

during the school holidays. We offer a variety of fun activities to suit all

age ranges. Currently we are not open every day of every school holiday, but we are continually working to increase the number of days we can

open our Holiday Club. This year we will be open 5 days a week during Holiday Club (Oct 18 - June 19) excluding Bank Holidays and the Christmas Holidays.

 

This year our Summer Holiday Club 2019 will be open for 5 weeks



Pricelist:

 

Up to 3hrs  £12.00

over 3 and up to 4hrs      £15.40

over 4 and up to 5hrs      £18.75

over 5 and up to 6hrs      £21.90

Over 6hrs is counted as our Full Day Rate and charged at £25.00


(No Sibling Discount is available at Holiday Club)

 

The sessions can be chosen at times to suit you between 8am and 6pm

(subject to availability)




 

___________________________________________________________________


Opening Times for Hol Club

___________________________________________________________________



Summer Holidays 2019


Closed the first 3 days for painting, cleaning and maintenance on

24th, 25th & 26th July


Open for 5 weeks from Mon 29th July to Fri 30th August 2019

(excluding Mon 26th August which is a Bank Holiday)


Closed for Holiday Club in September

 

Open on:

Mon 29th July 2019

Tues 30th July 2019

Weds 31st July 2019

Thurs 1st August 2019

Fri 2nd August 2019

Mon 5th August 2019

Tues 6th August 2019

Weds 7th August 2019

Thurs 8th August 2019

Fri 9th August 2019

Mon 12th August 2019

Tues 13th August 2019

Weds 14th August 2019

Thurs 15th August 2019

Fri 16th August 2019

Mon 19th August 2019

Tues 20th August 2019

Weds 21st August 2019

Thurs 22nd August 2019

Fri 23rd August 2019

(Closed Bank Holiday Mon 26th August 2019)

Tues 27th August 2019

Weds 28th August 2019

Thurs 29th August 2019

Fri 30th August 2019

 

Planned Activities are in addition to our regular activities and equipment which will still be available to the children. All planned activities are optional.