Holiday Club

Woolpit ARC

Offering good quality, affordable childcare

Holiday Club

School holidays 8.00am - 6.00pm

 

Our Holiday Club facilities are open for all children aged 2 - 11 years,

during the school holidays. We offer a variety of fun activities to suit all

age ranges. Currently we are not open every day of every school holiday, but we are continually working to increase the number of days we can

open our Holiday Club. This year we will be open 5 days a week during Holiday Club (Oct 17 - June 18) excluding Bank Holidays and the Christmas Holidays.

 

This year our Summer Holiday Club will be open for 5 weeks (see dates below)

 

Pricelist:

 

Up to 3hrs £10.50

over 3 and up to 4hrs £14.00

over 4 and up to 5hrs £17.50

over 5 and up to 6hrs £21.00

Over 6hrs is counted as our Full Day Rate and charged at £25.00

(No Sibling Discount is available at Holiday Club)

 

The sessions can be chosen at times to suit you between 8am and 6pm

(subject to availability)

 

 

Opening Times for Hol Club

 

Summer Half Term Holiday 2018

(Closed on Bank Holiday Mon 28th May 2018)

Open on:

Tues 29th May 2018

Weds 30th May 2018

Thurs 31st May 2018

Fri 1st June 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________

 

Summer Holidays 2018

We will be:

Closed the first 3 days for cleaning and maintenance on 25th, 26th & 27th July

Open for 5 weeks from Mon 30th July to Fri 31st August 2018 (excluding Mon 27th August which is a Bank Holiday)

Closed for Holiday Club in September

 

Open on:

Mon 30th July 2018

Tues 31st July 2018

Weds 1st August 2018

Thurs 2nd August 2018

Fri 3rd August 2018

Mon 6th August 2018

Tues 7th August 2018

Weds 8th August 2018

Thurs 9th August 2018

Fri 10th August 2018

Mon 13th August 2018

Tues 14th August 2018

Weds 15th August 2018

Thurs 16th August 2018

Fri 17th August 2018

Mon 20th August 2018

Tues 21st August 2018

Weds 22nd August 2018

Thurs 23rd August 2018

Fri 24th August 2018

(Closed Bank Holiday Mon 27th August 2018)

Tues 28th August 2018

Weds 29th August 2018

Thurs 30th August 2018

Fri 31st August 2018

 

Planned Activities are in addition to our regular activities and equipment which will still be available to the children. All planned activities are optional.