Term Dates

Woolpit ARC

Offering good quality, affordable childcare

Term & Holiday Dates

 

Summer Holidays 2018

Wednesday 25th July - Thurs 6th September

Last day at the Arc Tues 24th July 2018

First Day back at the Arc Friday 7th September 2018

Holiday Club open 5 full weeks during Summer Holidays (excluding Mon 27th August which is a Bank Holiday) - full details on our Holiday Club page

 

Autumn Term 2018

Friday 7th September - Wednesday 19th December

First Day back at the Arc Friday 7th September 2018

Last day of term Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

October Half Term 2018

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Last day at the Arc Friday 19th October 2018

Holiday Club open Mon 22nd - Friday 26th October

First Day back at the Arc after Half Term Monday 29th October 2018

 

Christmas Holidays 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Last day at the Arc Wednesday 19th October 2018

Holiday Club closed over the Christmas Holidays

First Day back at the Arc after Christmas Thursday 3rd January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April

First Day back at the Arc Thursday 3rd January 2019

Last day of term Friday 5th April 2019

 

February Half Term 2019

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Last day at the Arc Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday Club open Mon 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

First Day back at the Arc after Half Term Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter Holidays 2019

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

Last day at the Arc Friday 5th April 2019

Holiday Club open Mon 8th - Thurs 18th April

Closed on Good Friday (19th April) and Easter Monday (22nd April)

First Day back at the Arc after Easter Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July

First Day back at the Arc Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Last day of term Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Closed for a PD Day on Friday 28th June

 

Summer Half Term 2019

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Last day at the Arc Friday 24th May 2019

Holiday Club open Tues 28th - Friday 31st May 2019

First Day back at the Arc after Half Term Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Summer Holidays 2019

Wednesday 24th July - Date to be confirmed

Last day at the Arc Tues 23rd July 2019

First Day back at the Arc tobe confirmed

Holiday Club will be open 5 full weeks during Summer Holidays (excluding Mon 26th August which is a Bank Holiday) - full details on our Holiday Club page

 

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

As a rule we usually follow the term dates set by Woolpit Primary Academy, so we

are open on the days school is open and closed when school is closed for our regular Breakfast Club, Pre School, Lunch Club and After School Club.

 

In addition, we run our Holiday Club for part of the school holidays. For a full list of dates that our Holiday Club is open see our Holiday Club page.