Term Dates

Woolpit ARC

Offering good quality, affordable childcare

Term & Holiday Dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July

First Day back at the Arc Mon 16th April 2018

Last day at the Arc Tues 24th July 2018

 

Summer Half Term 2018

Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June (inclusive)

Last day at the Arc Fri 25th May 2018

First Day back at the Arc Mon 4th June 2018

Holiday Club open during Half Term

 

Summer Holidays 2018

Wednesday 25th July - Thurs 6th September

Last day at the Arc Tues 24th July 2018

First Day back at the Arc Friday 7th September 2018

Holiday Club open 5 full weeks during Summer Holidays (excluding Mon 27th August which is a Bank Holiday) - full details on our Holiday Club page

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

As a rule we usually follow the term dates set by Woolpit Primary Academy, so we

are open on the days school is open and closed when school is closed for our regular Breakfast Club, Pre School, Lunch Club and After School Club.

 

In addition, we run our Holiday Club for part of the school holidays. For a full list of dates that our Holiday Club is open see our Holiday Club page.